Contact Us

content

General Enquiries

Reach the entire London Art Fair team via:

Phone
+44 (0)20 7288 6736

Email
laf@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Post
London Art Fair
58 White Lion Street
London
N1 9PP

 

London Art Fair is organised by Upper Street Events Ltd

www.upperstreetevents.co.uk

Reg No: 1593648 England

London Art Fair is organised by Upper Street Events Ltd

The London Art Fair Team

Jonathan Burton
Portfolio Director
+44 (0)20 7288 6482
jonathanb@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Sarah Monk
Fair Director
+44 (0)20 7288 6456
sarahm@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Craig Brown
Sales Manager
+44 (0)20 7688 6826
craigb@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Tamara Nikolic
Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7288 6455
tamaran@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Rachel Wood
Senior Marketing Executive
+44 (0)20 7288 6643
rachelw@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Rebecca Oppenheimer
Head of Sponsorship
+44 (0)20 7688 6070
rebeccao@upperstreetevents.co.uk