Contact Us

Phone +44 (0)20 7288 6443

Email laf@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Post London Art Fair Upper Street Events 58 White Lion Street London N1 9PP  

 

London Art Fair is organised by Upper Street Events Ltd

Company Registration number : 06350012

Vat number : GB 201 6353 54

EXHIBITING ENQUIRIES

Eva Lindqvist
Senior Sales Manager
+44 (0)20 7688 6826
eva.lindqvist@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Ana Bruque
Sales & Marketing Executive
+44 (0)20 7288 6455 
ana.bruque@upperstreetevents.co.uk

 

 

SPONSORSHIP AND PARTNERSHIP ENQUIRIES

Chris Hall
Sponsorships & Advertising Director
+44 (0)20 7288 6453
chris.hall@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Aida Oliva 
Sponsorships & Partnerships Executive 
+44 (0)20 7288 6645 
aida.oliva@upperstreetevents.co.uk

PRESS ENQUIRIES

London Art Fair Media Agency: Flint PR

Alice Clifford
alice.clifford@flint-pr.com

Emily Saunders
emily.saunders@flint-pr.com

VIP ENQUIRIES

Ben Parsons
VIP Relations Manager
+44 (0)20 7288 6645  or +44 (0)7432 801 256
ben.parsons@upperstreetevents.co.uk