ig

ig

Contact Us

Phone +44 (0) 20 7150 5956

Email laf@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Post London Art Fair, Immediate Media Co. 44 Brook Green, Hammersmith, London W6 7BT

EXHIBITING ENQUIRIES

Eva Lindqvist
Senior Sales Manager
+44 (0)20 7688 6826
eva.lindqvist@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Ana Bruque
Gallery Relations Executive
+44 (0) 207 150 5959
ana.bruque@upperstreetevents.co.uk

 

 

SPONSORSHIP AND PARTNERSHIP ENQUIRIES

Sally Bent
Head of Sponsorship
+44 (0)20 7150 5960
sally.bent@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Gavin Ramsey
Sponsorships & Partnerships Executive 
+44 (0)20 7688 6851
gavin.ramsey@upperstreetevents.co.uk

PRESS ENQUIRIES

London Art Fair Media Agency: Flint PR

Alice Clifford
alice.clifford@flint-pr.com

Emily Saunders
emily.saunders@flint-pr.com

VIP ENQUIRIES

Ben Parsons
VIP Relations Manager
+44 (0)7432 801 256
ben.parsons@upperstreetevents.co.uk

London Art Fair is organised by Upper Street Events Ltd

Company Registration number : 06350012

Vat number : GB 201 6353 54

Dennis Creffield, Landscape Greenwich, 1958. Courtesy of Waterhouse & Dodd.