DIGITAL MAP

Discover all LAF EDIT participating galleries in the map below.

To locate a gallery and request an appointment (subject to coronavirus guidance), zoom in to view galleries by area, click on a pin to view the gallery’s contact details.

In order to accommodate appointments safely, some locations may be different to the usual gallery address, such as an office or other venue. 

GALLERY CONTACTS:

ADVANCED GRAPHICS LONDON office@advancedgraphics.co.uk
African Arty jagannat@africarty.com
AFTER NYNE jennifer@afternyne.com
Alan Wheatley Art contact@alanwheatleyart.com
Architectural Heritage alex@architectural-heritage.co.uk
ART FIRST clare@artfirst.co.uk
Arte Globale mariateresa.sacchi@arteglobale.com
ARTITLEDContemporary info@artitledcontemporary.com
Bavan Gallery ava@bavangallery.com
Beaux Arts Bath info@beauxartsbath.co.uk
Beaux Arts London info@beauxartslondon.uk
Blond Contemporary phillip@blondcontemporary.com
BO.LEE jemma@bo-lee.co.uk
Broadbent Gallery angus@broadbentgallery.com
Browse & Darby jessica@browseanddarby.co.uk
Candida Stevens Gallery cs@candidastevens.com
Castlegate House Gallery 
thegallery@castlegatehouse.co.uk
Catto Gallery iain@cattogallery.co.uk
Cavaliero Finn Juliana@cavalierofinn.com
CHARLIE SMITH LONDON direct@charliesmithlondon.com
Contemporary Six contemporarysix@gmail.com
Crane Kalman Brighton richard@cranekalmanbrighton.com
Crane Kalman Gallery robin@cranekalman.com
Cross Lane Projects rebeccascott@me.com
Cynthia Corbett Gallery anastasia@young-masters.co.uk
Ed Cross Fine Art ed@edcrossfineart.com
Elizabeth Xi Bauer callum@lizxib.com
England & Co info@englandgallery.com
EVE LEIBE GALLERY selena@eveleibegallery.com
Gallery G-77 g77gallery@gmail.com
Gallery KITAI info@kitaikikaku.co.jp
GBS Fine Art giles@gbsfineart.com

Gibbons & Nicholas ciara@gibbonsnicholas.com
Goodman Fine Art contact@goodmanfineart.com
IMT lindsay@imagemusictext.com
Jaggedart andrea@jaggedart.com
James Freeman Gallery james@jamesfreemangallery.com
JEALOUS louise@jealousgallery.com
Jenna Burlingham Fine Art jane@jennaburlingham.com
Jill George Gallery jill@jillgeorgegallery.co.uk
Kittoe Contemporary Limited katherine@kittoecontemporary.com
Long & Ryle gallery@long-and-ryle.com
Louisa Warfield Art Consultancy louisa@louisawarfieldart.com
M+P ART ben@mandp.art
MADEINBRITALY marco@madeinbritaly.com
Merville Galleries Ltd thl@mervillegalleries.com
Osborne Samuel bporter@osbornesamuel.com
Outside In cornelia.marland@outsidein.org.uk
Oxford Ceramics james@oxfordceramics.com
Purdy Hicks nicolashane@purdyhicks.com
Rabley Gallery info@rableygallery.com
RAW Editions info@raweditions.com
Richard Green tamaragreen@richardgreen.com
Robert Young ilse@robertyoungantiques.com
RUUP & FORM varuna@ruupandform.com
Tanya Baxter Contemporary tanya@tanyabaxtercontemporary.com
The Junor Gallery info@junorgallery.scot
The Nine British Art info@theninebritishart.co.uk
Thompson’s Galleries megan@thompsonsgallery.co.uk
Ting & Ying info@ting-ying.com
Vellum vellumartzine@gmail.com
Vessel Gallery angel@vesselgallery.com
Zuleika Gallery hannah@zuleikagallery.com