Our Team

Sarah Monk
Fair Director
+44(0)20 7150 5960
sarah.monk@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Ana Bruque
Gallery Relations and Projects Manager
+44 (0) 20 7150 5959
Ana.bruque@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Ben Parsons
VIP Relations Manager
+44 (0)7432 801 256
ben.parsons@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Mandi Yildirim
Head of Operations
+44 (0)151 339 0115
mandi@plan-itevents.co.uk

Katie Jones
Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7150 5618
Katherine.Jones@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Olivia Jarvis
Marketing Executive
+44 (0)20 7688 6832
Olivia.Jarvis@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Ethan Issac
Sponsorship Manager
+44 (0)20 688 6851
ethan.isaac@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Zoe Sarratt
Event Co-ordinator
+44 (0)20 7688 6851
Zoe.Sarratt@upperstreetevents.co.uk