Our Team

Sarah Monk
Fair Director
+44 (0)20 7288 6456
sarah.monk@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Emily Stevens 
Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7288 6176
emily.stevens@upperstreetevents.co.uk 

Eva Lindqvist
Senior Sales Manager
+44 (0)20 7688 6826
eva.lindqvist@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Merve Sulun
Creative Programmer
+44 (0)20 7688 6843
merve.sulun@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Ana Bruque
Sales & Marketing Executive
+44 (0)20 7288 6455 
ana.bruque@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Chris Hall
Sponsorships & Advertising Director
+44 (0)20 7288 6453
chris.hall@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Aida Oliva 
Sponsorships & Partnerships Executive 
+44 (0)20 7288 6645 
aida.oliva@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Ben Parsons
VIP Relations Manager
+44 (0)20 7288 6645  or +44 (0)7432 801 256
ben.parsons@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Mandi Yildirim 
Head of Operations
+44 (0)15 1339 0115 
mandi@plan-itevents.co.uk