ig

ig

Our Team

Sarah Monk
Fair Director
+44 (0)20 7288 6456
sarah.monk@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Emily Stevens 
Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7288 6176
emily.stevens@upperstreetevents.co.uk 

Eva Lindqvist
Senior Sales Manager
+44 (0)20 7688 6826
eva.lindqvist@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Ana Bruque
Sales & Marketing Executive
+44 (0)20 7288 6455 
ana.bruque@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Gavin Ramsey
Sponsorships & Partnerships Executive
+44 (0)2072886645
gavin.ramsey@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Merve Sulun
Creative Programmer
+44 (0)20 7688 6843
merve.sulun@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Ben Parsons
VIP Relations Manager
+44 (0)20 7288 6645  or +44 (0)7432 801 256
ben.parsons@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Mandi Yildirim 
Head of Operations
+44 (0)15 1339 0115 
mandi@plan-itevents.co.uk 

Maria Agureeva, Series In the folds of your body. Untitled, 2018. Courtesy of Abode.