London Art Fair 2017

Contact Us

Tickets

Ticket booking hotline
+44(0)844 581 1388

Group ticket booking hotline
+44(0)800 358 0058

Click here to purchase tickets online

If you’ve already booked tickets for the Fair and have an enquiry about your booking, please contact customer services at The Ticket Factory directly, quoting your order number.

The Ticket Factory
Customer Services
+44(0)333 300 3010
customerservices@theticketfactory.com

General Enquiries

Phone
+44 (0)20 7288 6736

Email
laf@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Post
London Art Fair
Upper Street Events
58 White Lion Street
London
N1 9PP

London Art Fair is organised by Upper Street Events Ltd

Company Registration number : 06350012
Vat number : GB 201 6353 54

The London Art Fair Team

Jonathan Burton
Portfolio Director
+44 (0)20 7288 6482
jonathan.burton@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Sarah Monk
Fair Director
+44 (0)20 7288 6456
sarah.monk@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Lee Cavaliere
Sales Manager
+44 (0)20 7688 6826
lee.cavaliere@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Rachel Wood
Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7288 6643
rachel.wood@upperstreetevents.co.uk 

Tanya Pineault
VIP Relations Manager
+44 (0)20 7288 6736
tanya.pineault@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Merve Sulun
Senior Marketing Executive
+44 (0)20 7688 6843
merve.sulun@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Mandi Yildirim 
Head of Operations
+44 (0)15 1339 0115  
mandi@plan-itevents.co.uk

James Douglas
Four Colman Getty
james.douglas@fourcommunications.com
+44 (0)20 3697 4267