Contact Us

Phone
+44 (0)20 7288 6736

Email
laf@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Post
London Art Fair
Upper Street Events
58 White Lion Street
London
N1 9PP

London Art Fair is organised by Upper Street Events Ltd

Company Registration number : 06350012
Vat number : GB 201 6353 54 

London Art Fair 2017

The London Art Fair Team

Sarah Monk
Fair Director
+44 (0)20 7288 6456
sarah.monk@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Eva Lindqvist
Senior Sales Manager
+44 (0)20 7688 6826
Eva.Lindqvist@upperstreetevents.co.uk 

Sophie Ryan
Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7288 6419
sophie.ryan@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Merve Sulun
Senior Marketing Executive
+44 (0)20 7688 6843
merve.sulun@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Ana Bruque
Sales & Marketing Executive
ana.bruque@upperstreetevents.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7288 6455

Ben Parsons
VIP Relations Manager
ben.parsons@upperstreetevents.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7288 6645

Chris Hall 
Sponsorship & Advertising Director 
chris.hall@upperstreetevents.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7288 6453

Mandi Yildirim 
Head of Operations
+44 (0)15 1339 0115  
mandi@plan-itevents.co.uk